Faculty » Teacher Advisors

Teacher Advisors

Academic Pathway

Michelle Cohen - mac6330@lausd.net

 

Accelerated College and Career Training (ACCT)

Gerald Gomez - ggomez3@lausd.net

 

CTE Pathway

Karl Porter - kporter@lausd.net

 

Disability Support

Lisa Cantu - lnc4078@lausd.net

 

ESL Pathway

Veronique Colas - vcolas@lausd.net

John Church - jchurch@lausd.net

 

Instructional Technology

Gunhye Oh - gxo4321@lausd.net

  

Program Performance

Elizabeth Cantu - exc7159@lausd.net

Christopher Shaw - cxs0015@lausd.net

 

Psychiatric Social Worker

Leda Knee - leda.knee@lausd.net

 

Teacher Counselor

Lisa Valle - lmv38381@lausd.net

Tressa Ross - txr0276@lausd.net

 

WIOA Navigator

Mark Lawrence - mark.lawrence@lausd.net